Staff Email List

Administrators:
Superintendent Michael McAran mcaran@morencibulldogs.org
MS/HS Principal Kim Irish kirish@morencibulldogs.org
AD Kay Johnson kjohnson@morencibulldogs.org
EL Principal Gail Frey gfrey@morencibulldogs.org

All Staff Members:
Alcock, Mary: malcock@morencibulldogs.org
Arnett, Lisa: Lisa.Arnett@lisd.us
Arquette, Patricia: parquette@morencibulldogs.org
Barnes, Sherrie: sbarnes@morencibulldogs.org
Barrett, Teresa: tbarrett@morencibulldogs.org
Bauer, James: jbauer@morencibulldogs.org
Benjamin, Renate: benjamin@morencibulldogs.org
Berry, Jason: jberry@morencibulldogs.org
Bostick, Matt: mbostick@morencibulldogs.org
Bovee-Vernier, Brigell:  bovee-vernier@morencibulldogs.org
Bovee, Jacob: jbovee@morencibulldogs.org
BrasherGarrow, Jane: jbrasher-garrow@morencibulldogs.org
Burrow, Kelly:  kburrow@morencibulldogs.org
Clark, Sandy: sclark@morencibulldogs.org
Cox, Sandy:  scox@morencibulldogs.org
Craig, John: jcraig@morencibulldogs.org
Dotson, Elena:   edotson@morencibulldogs.org
Elarton, Pam:  elearton@morencibulldogs.org
Elliott, Melissa: melliott@morencibulldogs.org
Enriquez, Chlesea: cenriquez@morencibulldogs.org
Fallot, Diana:  dfallot@morencibulldogs.org
Fannon, Melissa: mfannon@morencibulldogs.org
Ford, Carla:  cford@morencibulldogs.org
Francoeur, Jenna:  jfrancoeur@morencibulldogs.org
Frey, Gail:  gfrey@morencibulldogs.org
Grieder, Paula: pgrieder@morencibulldogs.org
Grime, Phil: pgrime@morencibulldogs.org
Grondin, Christa: cgrondin@morencibulldogs.org
Hall, Jediah:  jhall@morencibulldogs.org
Harris, Amy:  aharris@morencibulldogs.org
Hoffman, Dan: dhoffman@morencibulldogs.org
Hojnacki, Deb: dhojnacki@morencibulldogs.org
Irish, Kim: kirish@morencibulldogs.org
Jackson, Renee:  rjackson@morencibulldogs.org
Johnson, Kay: kjohnson@morencibulldogs.org
Jones, Hilda: hjones@morencibulldogs.org
Jones, Lauren: ljones@morencibulldogs.org
Joughin, Ashley: ajoughin@morencibulldogs.org
Kruger, Sally: skruger@morencibulldogs.org
Kruse, Tim: tkruse@morencibulldogs.org
Kutzley, Sheryl: skutzley@morencibulldogs.or
Lilliefors, Erin: elilliefors@morencibulldogs.org
Lemmon, Darci: dlemmon@morencibulldogs.org

Luma, Erin:  eluma@morencibulldogs.org
Mansfield, Chris: cmansfield@morencibulldogs.org
Mansfield, Lucy: lmansfield@morencibulldogs.org
Martell, Noelle: nmartell@morencibulldogs.org
McAran, Mike: mcaran@morencibulldogs.org
McCaskey, Rhonda: rmccaskey@morencibulldogs.org
McDowell, Molly: mollymcdowell@morencibulldogs.org
McDowell, Mary:  marymcdowell@morencibulldogs.org
Metcalf, Erica: emetcalf@morencibulldogs.org
Mock, Becky:  bmock@morencibulldogs.org
Penrod, Tatum: tpenrod@morencibulldogs.org
Petry, Jim: jpetry@morencibulldogs.org
Pickett, Angela: apickett@morencibulldogs.org
Pummell, Jennifer: jpummell@morencibulldogs.org
Reincke, Michelle: mreincke@morencibulldogs.org
Rodenbeck, Doyle:  drodenbeck@morencibulldogs.org
Rorick, Andi: arorick@morencibulldogs.org
Runion, Lisa: lrunion@morencibulldogs.org
Rupp, Doug: drupp@morencibulldogs.org
Sawyer, Niki:  nsawyer@morencibulldogs.org
Schaffner, Renae: rschaffner@morenci.k12.mi.us
Schelle, Tracy:  tschelle@morencibulldogs.org
Schisler, Laurie:  lschisler@morencibulldogs.org
Schlatter, Stephanie: sschlatter@morencibulldogs.org
Schmidt, Amy: aschmidt@morencibulldogs.org
Shaner, Caryn: cshaner@morencibulldogs.org
Teel, Amanda: ateel@morencibulldogs.org
Thompson, Megan:  mthompson@morencibulldogs.org
Vincent, Melannie:  mvincent@morencibulldogs.org
Walker, Heather: hwalker@morencibulldogs.org
White, Sherri:  swhite@morencibulldogs.org
Williams, Dawn: dwilliams@morencibulldogs.org
Wilson, Brooke: bwilson@morencibulldogs.org
Wilson, Lori: lwilson@morencibulldogs.org
Wilson, Nick:  nwilson@morencibulldogs.org
Wing, Jackie: jwing@morencibulldogs.org
Woodring, Brandy: bwoodring@morencibulldogs.org
Wright, Beth: bethwright@morencibulldogs.org
Wright, Rossana: rwright@morencibulldogs.org
Zuvers, Natalie: nzuvers@morencibulldogs.org