John Craig

John Craig
jcraig@morencibulldogs.org
DK Teacher

Mrs. Grieder

Paula Grieder
pgrieder@morencibulldogs.org
Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Brigell Bovee-Vernier

Brigell Bovee-Vernier
bovee-vernier@morencibulldogs.org
Kindergarten Teacher

Chris Mansfield

Chris Mansfield
cmansfield@morencibulldogs.org
1st Grade Teacher

Melissa Fannon

Melissa Fannon
mfannon@morencibulldogs.org
1st Grade Teacher

Teresa Barrett

Teresa Barrett
tbarrett@morencibulldogs.org
2nd Grade Teacher

Tatum Penrod 

Tatum Penrod
tpenrod@morencibulldogs.org
2nd Grade Teacher

Melissa Elliott

Melissa Elliott
melliott@morencibulldogs.org
3rd Grade Teacher

Jackie Wing

Jackie Wing
jwing@morencibulldogs.org
3rd Grade Teacher

Thompson

Megan Thompson
mthompson@morencibulldogs.org
4th Grade Teacher

Beth Wright

Beth Wright
bwright@morencibulldogs.org
4th Grade Teacher

Chlesea Enriquez

Chelsea Enriquez
cenriquez@morencibulldogs.org
Great Start Teacher

Niki Sawyer

Niki Sawyer
nsawyer@morencibulldogs.org
Great Start Teacher

Vincent

Melannie Vincent
mvincent@morencibulldogs.org
Great Start

Doyle

Doyle Rodenbeck
drodenbeck@morencibulldogs.org
Music & Band Teacher

Sandy Clark

Sandy Clark
sclark@morencibulldogs.org
Physical Ed Teacher

Jennifer Pummell

Jennifer Pummell
jpummell@morencibulldogs.org
Elementary Secretary

Rossana Wright

Rossana Wright
rwright@morencibulldogs.org
Office Assistant

andi rorick

Andi Rorick
arorick@morencibulldogs.org
Special Education Teacher